Lame, Blue. Seriously lame post.

Newsflash!  Daily exercise seems to really help anxiety and depression!  Wow, what a find!  I’ve never before in my life heard that, not even from every member of my family trying to get me healthy for the past 10 years!

In other news, my brain has gone blank, so that’s the end of my post.

7 responses to “Lame, Blue. Seriously lame post.

  1. Every now and then I’m not sure if you’re being sarcastic. Doesn’t matter though.

    I never find any of your posts lame, FYI/

  2. Sometimes it’s easy to misread tone of voice. I think I was being sarcastic and serious at the same time…? Is that possible? Anyway, I’m glad you like what I write. You don’t like lame crap, so I must be doing better than I thought.

  3. I know right? Exercise produces endorphins which makes you happier.. we get it. But when you are feeling depressed, do you really feel like jumping about to a perky aerobics instructor? I exercise pretty much everyday and it does help my anxiety. Blessings..

  4. Thought this would make your day. Found on People of Wal-Mart: http://media.peopleofwalmart.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/1204.jpg

  5. That girl is everywhere.

  6. I found this facinating. Not that you would take this step but wow- interesting.

    http://www.nytimes.com/2010/04/12/science/12psychedelics.html?src=me&ref=homepage

  7. I would not be at all surprised if this worked for many people, myself included. A lot more natural than what I currently put in my body to control depressive and anxiety disorders.

Leave a Reply

