Kentucky State Fair, 8/09

DSC00670

DSC00626

DSC00627

DSC00628

DSC00629

DSC00642

DSC00647

DSC00653

DSC00652

DSC00664

DSC00666

DSC00668

DSC00669

7 responses to “Kentucky State Fair, 8/09

  1. What a fambly. GREAT photos, thank you so much for sharing.

    My favorite is Rocky’s hand on Ry’s leg.

  2. Love you all. Looks like you had a great time. We go to the Sandwich Fair in NH in October and are looking forward to it.

  3. Everybody looks fine and happy! I like the pic of Ryya driving the bumper boat especially.

  4. Thanks! These are just beautiful! I particularly love Ryyaa doing the bungee thing! Wow!

  5. What a sexy bunch! We miss and love you guys!
    From mine to yours!

  6. Love to ALL of you!

  7. Goin’ thru my files and came across these again! Awh… I miss you so much! I saw Geno’s name and it brought me back to when you guy’s were coming for visits in Maine when Steve & I were together!! Great times…….. 🙂 Missing you!

Leave a Reply

