Blue Ox: Representing a Higher State of Human Evolution for 34 Years

It has recently come to my attention that I am an Indigo Child. That explains everything. I always knew there was a reason I chose “Blue” for my blog handle.

In other news, I’m trying to get into a breastfeeding study. They want women to come in and have an alcoholic beverage, and then they’ll test the alcohol level in their milk. I think it sounds like fun, but I have my doubts as to how groovy they’ll be around the fact that my nursing infant is 4 years old. But it’s a hundred bucks for showing up and drinking free wine, so I figured I’d wear my breasts on my sleeve give them a call.

Is this a weird blog post, or is it just me? Or both?

Today at Massage Pimp I had a client whose entire body was stiff throughout the massage. Every muscle was clenched. It was his second massage ever, and I figured he was thinking, I hated this the first time, why am I back for a second? His face looked like this:


…throughout the entire massage. Except more manly. And definitely less Indigo.

One response to “Blue Ox: Representing a Higher State of Human Evolution for 34 Years

  1. BOTH !!!
    Jan

Leave a Reply

