Today’s Really Great Idea

I have a great idea. When we get all settled in to our new home, first I want to become certified as a personal trainer and nutritionist (won’t those go great with my MT license?), which doesn’t really take that long, and then I want to trade for everything my family needs. Will trade for farmshare. Will trade for car repair. Will trade for piercings. The important stuff. Lets just take money out of the picture. Except of course we can’t trade with the electric company; but there are even landlords who will rent cheaper if you agree to do the repairs and deal with the bedbugs yourself. That’s how Rukan and I have been able to afford to live in this hot zip code all these years.

Leave a Reply

