Excuse me, would you please part your breasts?

I massaged a woman with fake boobs tonight. You could tell, because when she was on her back, they stood right up at attention. You know how normal big boobs fall to the sides? These were like mountains, rising to the night sky. I couldn’t get to her breastbone, which I normally do some work on, because her mountains were blocking my path.

2 responses to “Excuse me, would you please part your breasts?

  1. My brother is a professional photographer who has done a nude series. Most of the models have breasts that do not “relax” when they are laying on their back. It looks so phoney.

  2. To each her own, I say. Just move ’em aside for me, that’s all.

Leave a Reply

