Some photos, and a phone call

Rocky, in a rare moment of self-expression

Goddess Fest 07Nukins

Pretend Phone Conversation #367

“Hello?”
“Hi there!”
“Who’s this?”
“It’s your kid, Rocky!”
“Oh! Hey, it’s my kid! Watcha doin’?”
“Oh, I’m sitting here in my bedroom watching TV, with my partner Tall Paisley.”
[Mo and Blue glance at each other and stifle laughter]
“Oh, is that right? Well, tell Tall Paisley I said hi, and I can’t wait to see her.”
“OK, bye bye!”

One response to “Some photos, and a phone call

  1. Tall Paisley! That’s friggin hilarious. Though I have to admit, I’d totally date a woman named Tall Paisley. She sounds hot!

Leave a Reply

