I know, I know…

But I have to tell you this.

Today I had a test at school. Sort of the final test – I had to give an instructor a full hour massage, with a bunch of required fancy moves, for a grade. I had to pass to move on to my internship.

I really felt like I gave a bad massage. This test came in the middle of some very, very difficult, painful life changes. I was nervous and preoccupied the entire hour. I was just trying to make it through.

After the session was over, my instructor clothed, then went to her office to fill out some paperwork. I sat taking deep breaths, waiting for the final verdict. She came back in, handed me an official-looking paper. She said, “I’ll let this speak for itself.”

My grade was an astonishingly high 97. Her only comment, written in red across the bottom: “This was one of the best student massages I’ve ever had.”

3 responses to “I know, I know…

  1. congratulations!!!!

    hey, I know we’re not that close, but if you need someone to talk to, you can talk to me…

  2. I am so happy for you, and (at the risk of sounding patronizing) proud.

  3. mywalletmarketcom

    Now there are a lot of sources online. ISEE Test, SSAT Test Score Test Prep. Anxiety, Test Taking, GRE, GMAT, LSAT, BAR, MCLEX, ASVAB, ASWB, NCE, Praxis, Counselor Exam, Engineering Exam, Engineer Exam, Social Work Exam, and more… The students are very lucky. Because of many sources can be easily.

Leave a Reply

