Interpretations, anyone?

Last night I dreamed that the sidewalk outside my house was covered with dozens of toilets, and I was out there with my pants around my ankles.

One response to “Interpretations, anyone?

  1. Those are the toilets of all of your clients. And you’re going to piss on them. And you’re not going to clean them up, not anymore. Because you’re going back to school, baby. You’re going to be a massage therapist/artist, instead of a house cleaner/artist. Yeh! Go, Blue, go!!!

    Or maybe you just really needed to pee.

Leave a Reply

