I feel all sparkly

An award! An award! I finally, finally got one! And it is WAY cooler than that Lesbian Lifestyle award! Because lets face it, bi chicks are a million great things, including HOT, baby! And all night long last night I had incredible dream sex with a stupendously hot man named Alberto!

Thank you, oh, thank you for this great honor. I do so truly and richly deserve it.

See my award at Sum of Me, where you can find the writings of Body Mascot, who was the first person I came out to, and who is brilliant, way more interesting than Jewel and also is one of my dearest friends in the universe.

Awards. What I live for.

ps: Dear Johnny,
Listen. I’m sorry. No really, I am. You’re just not doing it for me anymore. It’s not you, it’s me. And Alberto.

Leave a Reply

