Goddess of my universe

Oh my god I’m in such a good mood I can hardly contain myself and I’ve been dancing all over the house and I practically skipped down the street on Sunny’s walk and gave my neighbor a hug. Melissa and Rocky let me SLEEP IN. I can’t begin to tell you what that means, when I’ve been up writing until 2 am and must get up and make breakfast and start Rocky’s day at 6:30. It was the best birthday present I can imagine. And I tell you what, I hope you’re reading this Mo, you’ll be glad later. Because I have LOTS of energy today. My theme song, “Ray of Light” by Madonna, is playing over and over in my head and I’m ready to go make 3,000 crepes. And I just fucking love everybody. EVERYBODY.

Oh, one more thing. I want to publish my book of cartoons on my blog. Can anybody tell me about copyright laws as they relate to blogs? Can anybody steal my stuff and make it their own? Of course, if I do this I need to buy a new scanner. Which means I need to spend money. Good thing I made ALMOST A THOUSAND BUCKS this week on portraits!! God, I love my life!

Leave a Reply

